HOME

MUSIC & video

about

CALENDAR

PHOTO GALLERY

GEAR

PRESS

CONTACT

Discography

Calendar

Upcoming Dates

January 24th, 25th, 26th. 27th 2019 winner namm

2019 Winner Namm, Anaheim California

 hairmania Saturday, May 16, 2020

JB's Whiskey Creek, Springfield, Mi. 49037

 hairmania Saturday, June 27, 2020

JB's Whiskey Creek, Springfield, Mi. 49037

 hairmania Saturday, August 15, 2020

JB's Whiskey Creek, Springfield, Mi. 49037

 hairmania  shows 2020

 hairmania Saturday, September 19, 2020

JB's Whiskey Creek, Springfield, Mi. 49037

 hairmania  shows 2019

 hairmania Saturday, October 26, 2019

 The Dock At Bayview, Richland, MI

 hairmania Saturday, August 17, 2019

The Dock At Bayview, Richland, MI

 hairmania Saturday, July 13, 2019

The Taste of Vicksburg, Vicksburg, MI.

 hairmania Saturday, June 22, 2019

JB's Whiskey Creek, Springfield, Mi. 49037

 hairmania Saturday, June 15, 2019

Private Event

 hairmania Saturday, May 18, 2019

Shakespeares Lower Level, Kalamazoo, Michigan

 hairmania Saturday, May 4, 2019

The Dock At Bayview, Richland, MI

 hairmania Saturday, April 20, 2019

Hard Rock Cafe / 4 Winds Casino, New Buffalo, MI 49117

 hairmania Saturday, March 30, 2019

Gun Lake Casino, Wayland, Michigan

 hairmania Saturday, March 16, 2019

The Dock At Bayview, Richland, MI

 hairmania Saturday, March 2, 2019

Shakespeares Lower Level, Kalamazoo, Michigan

 hairmania Saturday, February 16, 2019

M-89 Sports Bar, Otsego

Saturday, December 1st, 2018

Gun Lake Casino HairMania Wayland, MI

Saturday, December 8th, 2018

Shakespears Lower Level HairMania Kalamazoo, M

Saturday, June 8th, 2019

JB's Whiskey Creek HairMania & Typo Springfield, M

Saturday, November 10th, 2018

Woody's Press Box HairMania Wyoming, MI

Site Design by Veronica Cavallaro LA MAGA Art & Design Productions- (+54)9 28455769- Facebook.com/Veronica.Cavallaro-

© 2018 Lloyd Wallace- All Rights Reserved.